Day 4: 4 Minute

Standard

So I just realized my post from yesterday never went though…so if you were wondering where Day 4 was here we go!

Our first girl group-4 Minute.

This was actually the song that really got me into their music.  Not only do they all look amazing, but Gayoon’s soaring vocals (not sure how legit they are after hearing her sing live) are amazing.

I think the girls are supposed to be vampires, which fits the Halloween theme.

Initially I was going to use their zombie MV but 1 I hate zombies, and 2 this felt darker and they all look much better here as well.

It’s hard for girls to dark concepts.  Usually  its cute or sexy, but I think 4 Minute did a good job with pulling off sexy/dark theme.

Leave a Reply

