on the fifth day before christmas

Standard

….which was yesterday….

 

I was way too tired and stressed that I don’t think I posted anything.

 

Due to the fact that I will be spending this afternoon in suwon getting a new ARC card this will be a double post.

 

so for the first xmas MV this will be Jesu joy of man’s desiring…whatever that means.

 

Basically it’s one of those songs that comes on classical CD’s of christmas music you buy.

 

Also i chose to make it a handbell version.  I spent a lot of my youth at church in the handbell choir and think that it not only gives the song a more xmas feel but a lighter feel as well.

 

enjoy

 

Leave a Reply

