Untitled….feeling too tired…

Standard

Due to the lack of sleep I’ve had the last week or so I’m feeling super drained and uninspired.

I’ve been suffering from “tension headaches” for at least  a week plus now. I’ve been relying on two doses of excedrin-one in the morning and one in the evening.

I’ve looked into what causes it-poor posture, sleeping wrong.

It’s been unbearable at times and I tried stretching this morning to see if it will help-I did this AFTER the meds though. So I don’t know actually if stretching helped.

Today is supposed to be “modern issues” but I’m feeling so tired and drained and can’t think of a single thing to really do much with the 20 minutes I have left at work.

Hopefully tomorrow will be better.

 

Leave a Reply

