You’re Once, TWICE!

Standard

Happy 8th day of this 13Days of Halloween Song Challenge!

Today’s song is “Ooh-ahh” by Twice.

Twice is a group that I’m still really torn about. I really like some of the members, and think they are super talented but the others…I’m not sure about. Also the fact that they put out Cheer Up will never fail to make me mad.

This was their debut song which came out about a year ago-so right around Halloween time.

Though I really HATE zombies, it’s not too noticeable in this MV, and the song is so catchy! This is my favorite TWICE song and when I saw them last Saturday, I totally rocked out to this.

I think that even though the song at times is a little disjointed and kind of messy it works really well…unlike Cheer Up which was messy and disjointed to the point of no return. (Thank god their new comeback wasn’t anything like that).

It’s the kind of song that will get stuck in your head in a good way. So enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

